This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 26 September 2019:
MOLLY BOOMERS + LOST FISHES Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid
PATERSON Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 22:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Friday 27 September 2019:
AKEROA + Artista Invitado Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Saturday 28 September 2019:
BLUE BELL Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Friday 4 October 2019:
LOS NASTYS DJ SET Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 23:59 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Saturday 5 October 2019:
THE SOULBREAKER COMPANY Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Thursday 10 October 2019:
SIMONE + Astro Fonda Thursday 10 October 2019

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Friday 11 October 2019:
YAHAIRA + MARINA ANTIH Friday 11 October 2019

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 23:59 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Saturday 12 October 2019:
LOS 7 IMPOSTORES Saturday 12 October 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out indie:  

live music madrid

  

concerts funky madrid

  

shows pop madrid

  

bars centro

  

live music tetuán

  

  • more »