This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 22 February 2020:

Sunday 23 February 2020:
Replay. Âme (Live) Palms Trax Sunday 23 February 2020

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 12:00 - Las Ventas, Madrid
> Haven’t you heard about what is going to happen on February 23rd? Of course you have! Cause that Sunday

Friday 28 February 2020:
Onelia at Platea Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 23:30 - Platea, Madrid
Share OneliaPalao Update this event Promotional links / http://plateamadrid.com/ Line-up / Onelia
A perfect combination of soul, funk, disco, house...and all kind of electronic vibes perfect for a delightful dinner and drinks to start an awesome Friday night... ;)
Do you have a question about the event?
Contact the promoter
Nude x Massimiliano Pagliara Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 23:59 - Goya Social Club, Madrid
Share NudyDora Update this event Promotional links / NUDE Madrid Line-up / Massimiliano Pagliara , m.JAMES
We are so much looking forward to host another nude edition on the 28th of February at Goya Social Club.
We are even more excited to announce that we present to you one of our favorite Djs and Producers Massimiliano Pagliara from Ostgut Ton, who has been a resident at Berghain / Pan

Saturday 29 February 2020:
Deeplomatic Rooftop Party Saturday 29 February 2020

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 22:30 - Fuse, Madrid

Saturday 7 March 2020:
Deeplomatic Rooftop Party Saturday 7 March 2020

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 22:30 - Fuse, Madrid

Saturday 28 March 2020:

Saturday 4 April 2020:
Deeplomatic Rooftop Party with Agent Saturday 4 April 2020

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 22:30 - Fuse, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out electronica salamanca:  

guide

  

tickets weekend madrid

  

going out madrid february 2020

  

tickets

  

  • more »