This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 October 2019:
Onelia at Platea Friday 18 October 2019

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 23:30 - Platea, Madrid
Share OneliaPalao Update this event Promotional links / http://plateamadrid.com/ Line-up / Onelia
A perfect combination of soul, funk, disco, house...and all kind of electronic vibes perfect for a delightful dinner and drinks to start an awesome Friday night... ;)
Do you have a question about the event?
Contact the promoter

Friday 25 October 2019:
Onelia at Platea Friday 25 October 2019

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 23:30 - Platea, Madrid
Share OneliaPalao Update this event Promotional links / http://plateamadrid.com/ Line-up / Onelia
A perfect combination of soul, funk, disco, house...and all kind of electronic vibes perfect for a delightful dinner and drinks to start an awesome Friday night... ;)
Do you have a question about the event?
Contact the promoter

Saturday 26 October 2019:
Deeplomatic Rooftop Party Saturday 26 October 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Fuse, Madrid

Thursday 31 October 2019:
Hotel Halloween by Jackies - 80', 90', Disco & Funky Music Thursday 31 October 2019

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 22:00 - Fuse, Madrid
Share guillem106 Update this event Promotional links / http://www.facebook.com/jackiesbarcelona http://www.jackiesmusic.com Line-up / Miguel Vizcaino
(ESP) Ven a celebrar la noche más terrorifica del año con un viaje musical por los sonidos 80', 90', Disco & Funky, fusionando actual, underground y old school. Una cita imperdible en la azotea del del majestuoso Hotel Puerta America, acondicio

Friday 1 November 2019:
Onelia at Platea Friday 1 November 2019

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 23:30 - Platea, Madrid
Share OneliaPalao Update this event Promotional links / http://plateamadrid.com/ Line-up / Onelia
A perfect combination of soul, funk, disco, house...and all kind of electronic vibes perfect for a delightful dinner and drinks to start an awesome Friday night... ;)
Do you have a question about the event?
Contact the promoter

Saturday 30 November 2019:
Deeplomatic Rooftop Party Saturday 30 November 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 22:30 - Fuse, Madrid

Saturday 21 December 2019:

Saturday 25 January 2020:
Deeplomatic Rooftop Party Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 22:30 - Fuse, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out electronica salamanca:  

whats on

  

parties madrid

  

parties

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »