This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 22 September 2019:
MARÍA COBOS QUARTET Sunday 22 September 2019

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Thursday 26 September 2019:
NEGRONI ROCKS! Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 23:59 - Café La Palma, Madrid
PATERSON Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 22:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Friday 27 September 2019:
MOSTAZA NEGRA Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 23:59 - Café La Palma, Madrid
TXANTXU Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 22:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Saturday 28 September 2019:
LA CASA DEL HOUSE Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 23:59 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Thursday 3 October 2019:

Friday 4 October 2019:
PAPAYA DJ SET Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 23:58 - Café La Palma, Madrid
THE LOW FLYING PANIC ATTACK Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 22:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out cafe la palma:  

gigs soul madrid

  

live music madrid

  

events hip hop madrid

  

gigs pop madrid

  

going out madrid september 2019

  

  • more »