This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 19 October 2019:
CMQ BIG BAND 'playing Benny Moré’ Saturday 19 October 2019

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Monday 21 October 2019:

Tuesday 22 October 2019:
PERE NAVARRO QUINTET Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Sunday 27 October 2019:
JAZZMOONFIVE Sunday 27 October 2019

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 17:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Monday 28 October 2019:
Momentos Alhambra presenta ALFA MIST Monday 28 October 2019

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid
<b>Ramón Leal & Beatrice Binotti</b> Monday 28 October 2019

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 29 October 2019:
DR. BOBÔ Tuesday 29 October 2019

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Wednesday 30 October 2019:
<b>Homenaje a Bogui Jazz</b> Wednesday 30 October 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 1 November 2019:

Saturday 2 November 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out jazz madrid chamberi:  

live music madrid

  

events jazz madrid

  

shows tributo madrid

  

live music jazz madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »