This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 8 September 2018:
DR. PACKER Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 01:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 15 September 2018:
MNDSGN + PARADISE PHANTOMS Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 25 October 2018:
Ash Wilson en Madrid Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 18:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 27 October 2018:
DR. BLUES Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Wednesday 7 November 2018:

Thursday 6 December 2018:
GARY JOHNSON STRIKING MADRID Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to gigs rock clamores madrid:  

concerts dance madrid

  

whats on chamberí

  

concert venues madrid

  

live music madrid

  

live music blues madrid

  

  • more »