This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 18 July 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 18 July 2018

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
AND AT THE END GO FOR A RIDE AROUND MADRID!   With any purchase at Hard Rock Cafe Madrid get a 30
... ANY PLANS FOR AFTER DINNER? WE PROPOSE YOU A GREAT IDEA: BOOK YOUR E-BIKE WHILE DINING AT HARD ROCK... % discount to rent Travelmotion´s e-bikes. TRAVELMOTION WILL BRING THE BIKE DIRECTLY TO HARD ROCK!
Make

Thursday 19 July 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 19 July 2018

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID & ESTRELLA DAMM PRESENT: CHICO MALO 19TH OF JULY/ 8.00PM TICKET WITH
... INVITATION - TO COMPLETE CAPACITY
Chico Malo, a young singer and composer from Alicante based in Madrid... : Cocktails, drinks, local beer and a selection of appetizers ... half price! #ThisIsHardRock

Monday 23 July 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 23 July 2018

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Wednesday 25 July 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 25 July 2018

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
AND AT THE END GO FOR A RIDE AROUND MADRID!   With any purchase at Hard Rock Cafe Madrid get a 30
... ANY PLANS FOR AFTER DINNER? WE PROPOSE YOU A GREAT IDEA: BOOK YOUR E-BIKE WHILE DINING AT HARD ROCK... % discount to rent Travelmotion´s e-bikes. TRAVELMOTION WILL BRING THE BIKE DIRECTLY TO HARD ROCK!
Make

Thursday 26 July 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 26 July 2018

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID & ESTRELLA DAMM PRESENT: MUSIC ROCKS:THE TRIPPERS 26TH JULY 20.00 PM TICKETS
... ... half price! #ThisIsHardRock    

Wednesday 1 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 1 August 2018

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
AND AT THE END GO FOR A RIDE AROUND MADRID!   With any purchase at Hard Rock Cafe Madrid get a 30
... ANY PLANS FOR AFTER DINNER? WE PROPOSE YOU A GREAT IDEA: BOOK YOUR E-BIKE WHILE DINING AT HARD ROCK... % discount to rent Travelmotion´s e-bikes. TRAVELMOTION WILL BRING THE BIKE DIRECTLY TO HARD ROCK!
Make

Thursday 2 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 2 August 2018

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Monday 6 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 6 August 2018

Mon 6 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Wednesday 8 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 8 August 2018

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
AND AT THE END GO FOR A RIDE AROUND MADRID!   With any purchase at Hard Rock Cafe Madrid get a 30
... ANY PLANS FOR AFTER DINNER? WE PROPOSE YOU A GREAT IDEA: BOOK YOUR E-BIKE WHILE DINING AT HARD ROCK... % discount to rent Travelmotion´s e-bikes. TRAVELMOTION WILL BRING THE BIKE DIRECTLY TO HARD ROCK!
Make

Thursday 9 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 9 August 2018

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and



Sorted by: 


Related searches to gigs rock madrid salamanca:  

things to do salamanca

  

live music wednesday madrid

  

live music salamanca

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »