This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 20 September 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 20 September 2018

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 23:55 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid

Monday 24 September 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 24 September 2018

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Wednesday 26 September 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 26 September 2018

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
AND AT THE END GO FOR A RIDE AROUND MADRID!   With any purchase at Hard Rock Cafe Madrid get a 30
... ANY PLANS FOR AFTER DINNER? WE PROPOSE YOU A GREAT IDEA: BOOK YOUR E-BIKE WHILE DINING AT HARD ROCK... % discount to rent Travelmotion´s e-bikes. TRAVELMOTION WILL BRING THE BIKE DIRECTLY TO HARD ROCK!
Make

Thursday 27 September 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
 
HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID & ESTRELLA DAMM PRESENT: MUSIC ROCKS -LEMON Y TAL CONCERT
www
... selection of appetizers ... half price! #ThisIsHardRock

Monday 1 October 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 1 October 2018

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Thursday 4 October 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 4 October 2018

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID & ESTRELLA DAMM PRESENT: MUSIC ROCKS - INADAPTADO 4TH OCTOBER - 8 PM ... price! #ThisIsHardRock
INADAPTADO - HARD ROCK MADRID Thursday 4 October 2018

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid

Monday 8 October 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 8 October 2018

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Thursday 11 October 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 11 October 2018

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Monday 15 October 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 15 October 2018

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and



Sorted by: 


Related searches to gigs rock madrid salamanca:  

going out salamanca

  

things to do thursday madrid

  

live music tonight madrid

  

live bands madrid

  

concert venues madrid

  

  • more »