This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

James Brown Boogaloo Project Saturday 2 February 2019

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 23:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ROCK PLACE BAND Saturday 2 February 2019

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 00:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Thursday 7 February 2019:
THE FUCKING JAM Thursday 7 February 2019

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 00:15 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Friday 8 February 2019:
AMYTHOLOGY Friday 8 February 2019

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid
VERGARA Friday 8 February 2019

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 20:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Tuesday 12 February 2019:
TERRAPLANE Tuesday 12 February 2019

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 00:00 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Friday 15 February 2019:
INSOULENTES Friday 15 February 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 16 February 2019:
THE GROOVE FAMILY Saturday 16 February 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music soul in Madrid:  

gigs madrid

  

live music carnival madrid

  

gigs weekend madrid

  

night clubs centro

  

going out saturday madrid

  

  • more »