This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

BROTHA CJ AND THE OTHAHOOD Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 22:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 6 April 2019:

Friday 12 April 2019:
SONICA Friday 12 April 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 23:00 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid
BOB REYNOLDS GROUP (SNARKY PUPPY) BAND Friday 12 April 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 18 April 2019:
32-20: Los colores del blues Thursday 18 April 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 27 April 2019:
GROOVE BRASIL Saturday 27 April 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 18:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Tuesday 30 April 2019:
J. TEIXI BAND EN CONCIERTO Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 21:30 - Fun House Bar, Madrid

Wednesday 8 May 2019:
ELIZABETH SHEPHERD Wednesday 8 May 2019

Wed 8 May 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid
worldwide for her arrestingly original writing and soulful delivery. The Montreal-based soul-jazz innovator

Friday 31 May 2019:
BETTA & THE GROOVERS Friday 31 May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music soul in Madrid:  

gigs bossa nova madrid

  

live music madrid

  

venues centro

  

live music sunday madrid

  

live music underground madrid

  

  • more »