This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Maceo Parker en Madrid Monday 15 July 2019

Mon 15 Jul 2019, 20:30 - Sala But, Madrid

Tuesday 16 July 2019:
CORY HENRY AND THE FUNK APOSTLES Tuesday 16 July 2019

Tue 16 Jul 2019, 19:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 19 July 2019:
STEFFEN MORRISON Friday 19 July 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 20 July 2019:

Sunday 21 July 2019:
THE MAIN SQUEEZE Sunday 21 July 2019

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Wednesday 24 July 2019:
Curtis Harding en El Sol Wednesday 24 July 2019

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 20:00 - El Sol, Madrid

Thursday 25 July 2019:
JUDITH HILL Thursday 25 July 2019

Thu 25 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Tuesday 30 July 2019:
LIV WARFIELD Tuesday 30 July 2019

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid
Phum Viphurit en Madrid Tuesday 30 July 2019

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 19:00 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Friday 6 September 2019:
STEFFEN MORRISON Friday 6 September 2019

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »