This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Cool




C/ Isabel La Católica, 6


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Cool




Sala Cool

Find out the event agenda of Sala Cool that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Isabel La Católica, 6 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Tommy Cash en Madrid Saturday 9 March 2019

Tommy Cash en Madrid

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 21:30 Sala Cool, Madrid
Nikki Hill Sunday 10 March 2019

Nikki Hill

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Hyukoh Tuesday 12 March 2019

Hyukoh

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
KINDER MALO en Madrid Friday 29 March 2019

KINDER MALO en Madrid

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 20:30 Sala Cool, Madrid
HVOB Concert Tour

HVOB Concert Tour "Rocco"

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:45 Sala Cool, Madrid
Balthazar Sunday 31 March 2019

Balthazar

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
YELLE presenta Club Party en Madrid Friday 5 April 2019

YELLE presenta Club Party en Madrid

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
ROBERT RODRIGO BAND Feat JOHNNY GIOELI Friday 31 May 2019

ROBERT RODRIGO BAND Feat JOHNNY GIOELI

Fri 31 May 2019, 20:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Royal Republic Friday 8 November 2019

Royal Republic

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Cool




You can also be interested in...


venues centro

  

going out tonight madrid

  

events hip hop madrid

  

things to do wednesday madrid

  

magic shows madrid april 2019

  

  • more »