This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Cool




C/ Isabel La Católica, 6


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Cool




Sala Cool

Find out the event agenda of Sala Cool that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Isabel La Católica, 6 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Dunedain Saturday 5 October 2019

Dunedain

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:15 Sala Cool, Madrid
Daughters Sunday 13 October 2019

Daughters

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 21:15 Sala Cool, Madrid
Rusos Blancos + Betacam + Confeti de Odio en Madrid Thursday 17 October 2019

Rusos Blancos + Betacam + Confeti de Odio en Madrid

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 19:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Cuco Sunday 20 October 2019

Cuco

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 18:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Fontaines D.C. en Madrid Friday 1 November 2019

Fontaines D.C. en Madrid

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 20:30 Sala Cool, Madrid
Royal Republic Friday 8 November 2019

Royal Republic

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Thrice Sunday 17 November 2019

Thrice

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Sinsinati Thursday 5 December 2019

Sinsinati

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
The Bon Scott Band Saturday 14 March 2020

The Bon Scott Band

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00 Sala Cool, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Cool




You can also be interested in...


tickets rock madrid

  

parties madrid

  

live music punk madrid

  

night clubs madrid

  

comedy madrid january 2020

  

  • more »