This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Cool




C/ Isabel La Católica, 6


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Cool




Sala Cool

Find out the event agenda of Sala Cool that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Isabel La Católica, 6 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Phum Viphurit en Madrid Tuesday 30 July 2019

Phum Viphurit en Madrid

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 19:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Lali Saturday 21 September 2019

Lali

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Dunedain Saturday 5 October 2019

Dunedain

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:15 Sala Cool, Madrid
Rusos Blancos + Betacam + Confeti de Odio en Madrid Thursday 17 October 2019

Rusos Blancos + Betacam + Confeti de Odio en Madrid

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 19:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Royal Republic Friday 8 November 2019

Royal Republic

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
Thrice Sunday 17 November 2019

Thrice

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Cool, Madrid
The Bon Scott Band Saturday 14 March 2020

The Bon Scott Band

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00 Sala Cool, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Cool




You can also be interested in...


venues centro

  

tickets rock madrid

  

going out madrid november 2019

  

live music saturday madrid

  

children shows madrid june 2019

  

  • more »