This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Rincón Arte Nuevo




Calle de Segovia, 17


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Rincón Arte Nuevo




+ See more at http://www.elrincondelartenuevo.com/

Rincón Arte Nuevo

Find out the event agenda of Rincón Arte Nuevo that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Segovia, 17 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

CONCERTARE Saturday 5 June 2021

CONCERTARE

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MICROTEATRO Saturday 5 June 2021

MICROTEATRO

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 18:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
Micro teatro matinal Sunday 6 June 2021

Micro teatro matinal

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 00:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MICROTEATRO Saturday 12 June 2021

MICROTEATRO

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 18:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
Micro teatro matinal Sunday 13 June 2021

Micro teatro matinal

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 00:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MICROTEATRO Saturday 19 June 2021

MICROTEATRO

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 18:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
Micro teatro matinal Sunday 20 June 2021

Micro teatro matinal

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 00:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MICROTEATRO Saturday 26 June 2021

MICROTEATRO

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 18:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
Micro teatro matinal Sunday 27 June 2021

Micro teatro matinal

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 00:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid

Browse all events at Rincón Arte Nuevo




You can also be interested in...


venues madrid

  

going out madrid

  

live music madrid saturday 5 june 2021

  

things to do

  

gigs madrid june 2021

  

  • more »