This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palacio Municipal de Congresos




Avenida Capital de España Madrid, 7




Go to Map


Palacio Municipal de Congresos




+ See more at http://www.madridespaciosycongresos.com

Palacio Municipal de Congresos

Find out the event agenda of Palacio Municipal de Congresos that has 6 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avenida Capital de España Madrid, 7 in Madrid, Barajas. Get the directions and the map here.

"Viejos Hazmerreíres" de Les Luthiers en Madrid

Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Manolo García Thursday 21 November 2019

Manolo García

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Manolo García Saturday 23 November 2019

Manolo García

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Manolo García Sunday 24 November 2019

Manolo García

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Manolo García Friday 29 November 2019

Manolo García

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Manolo García Saturday 30 November 2019

Manolo García

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio Municipal de Congresos




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

live music madrid

  

theatre plays madrid saturday 19 october 2019

  

tickets

  

  • more »