This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palacio de Deportes




Avenida Felipe II, s/n


Madrid (Vicálvaro)



Go to Map


Palacio de Deportes




+ See more at http://www.palaciodedeportes.com/

Palacio de Deportes

Find out the event agenda of Palacio de Deportes that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avenida Felipe II, s/n in Madrid, Vicálvaro. Get the directions and the map here.

Mónica Naranjo

Mónica Naranjo "Renaissance Tour 2019"

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Ara Malikian

Ara Malikian "Royal Garage World Tour" en Madrid

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 20:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
La Polla Records Friday 11 October 2019

La Polla Records

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 22:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
La Polla Records Saturday 12 October 2019

La Polla Records

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 22:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Sofía Ellar:

Sofía Ellar: "Bañarnos en Vaqueros Tour" en Madrid

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 20:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
WiZink - Acceso Rápido - 20 de Octubre Sunday 20 October 2019

WiZink - Acceso Rápido - 20 de Octubre

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 19:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
GOD SAVE THE QUEEN - Remember Wembley 86! Sunday 20 October 2019

GOD SAVE THE QUEEN - Remember Wembley 86!

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Nicky Jam Thursday 31 October 2019

Nicky Jam

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio de Deportes




You can also be interested in...


venues madrid

  

shows madrid

  

gigs rock madrid

  

going out vicálvaro

  

tickets

  

  • more »