This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Palacio de Deportes




Avenida Felipe II, s/n


Madrid (Vicálvaro)



Go to Map


Palacio de Deportes




+ See more at http://www.palaciodedeportes.com/

Palacio de Deportes

Find out the event agenda of Palacio de Deportes that has 6 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Avenida Felipe II, s/n in Madrid, Vicálvaro. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Pixies en Madrid Friday 10 March 2023

Concierto de Pixies en Madrid

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Concierto de André Rieu en Madrid Tuesday 14 March 2023

Concierto de André Rieu en Madrid

Tue 14 Mar 2023, 20:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill en Madrid Thursday 23 March 2023

Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill en Madrid

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill en Madrid Friday 24 March 2023

Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill en Madrid

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Concierto de El Kanka en Madrid Saturday 25 March 2023

Concierto de El Kanka en Madrid

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Eros Ramazzotti en Madrid Friday 31 March 2023

Eros Ramazzotti en Madrid

Fri 31 Mar 2023, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio de Deportes



  • more »