This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Palacio de Deportes




Avenida Felipe II, s/n


Madrid (Vicálvaro)



Go to Map


Palacio de Deportes




+ See more at http://www.palaciodedeportes.com/

Palacio de Deportes

Find out the event agenda of Palacio de Deportes that has 6 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Avenida Felipe II, s/n in Madrid, Vicálvaro. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Rulo y La Contrabanda en Madrid Saturday 14 January 2023

Concierto de Rulo y La Contrabanda en Madrid

Sat 14 Jan 2023, 20:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Concierto de Funambulista en Madrid Sunday 15 January 2023

Concierto de Funambulista en Madrid

Sun 15 Jan 2023, 18:15 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Concierto de Morgan en Madrid Saturday 21 January 2023

Concierto de Morgan en Madrid

Sat 21 Jan 2023, 20:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Concierto de Justin Bieber en Madrid Monday 23 January 2023

Concierto de Justin Bieber en Madrid

Mon 23 Jan 2023, 18:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Concierto de Jorge Drexler en Madrid Saturday 28 January 2023

Concierto de Jorge Drexler en Madrid

Sat 28 Jan 2023, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Michael Bublé - Higher Tour 2023 en Madrid Monday 30 January 2023

Michael Bublé - Higher Tour 2023 en Madrid

Mon 30 Jan 2023, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio de Deportes


You can also be interested in...

venues madrid

  

going out madrid

  

live music indie madrid

  

live music madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »