This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moe Club




Alberto Alcocer, 32


Madrid (Chamartín)



Go to Map


Moe Club




+ See more at http://www.moeclub.com/

Moe Club

Find out the event agenda of Moe Club that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Alberto Alcocer, 32 in Madrid, Chamartín. Get the directions and the map here.

LA OTRA JAM con El Gran Wyoming - MAHOU JAM SESSIONS Sunday 15 September 2019

LA OTRA JAM con El Gran Wyoming - MAHOU JAM SESSIONS

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 17 September 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO Wednesday 18 September 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
GROUND JAZZ BAND Friday 20 September 2019

GROUND JAZZ BAND

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 21:30 Moe Club, Madrid
LOS MALDITOS MOJARRAS Saturday 21 September 2019

LOS MALDITOS MOJARRAS

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
LA OTRA JAM Sunday 22 September 2019

LA OTRA JAM

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 24 September 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO Wednesday 25 September 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
ESCUELAS DE GOSPEL (ALL4GOSPEL + JUST4GOSPEL) Friday 27 September 2019

ESCUELAS DE GOSPEL (ALL4GOSPEL + JUST4GOSPEL)

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 21:30 Moe Club, Madrid
LA OTRA JAM Sunday 29 September 2019

LA OTRA JAM

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid

Browse all events at Moe Club




You can also be interested in...


live music bossa nova madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

live music madrid

  

shows blues madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »