This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moe Club




Alberto Alcocer, 32


Madrid (Chamartín)



Go to Map


Moe Club




+ See more at http://www.moeclub.com/

Moe Club

Find out the event agenda of Moe Club that has 20 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Alberto Alcocer, 32 in Madrid, Chamartín. Get the directions and the map here.

ALMAGAMA Saturday 23 February 2019

ALMAGAMA

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
LA OTRA JAM Sunday 24 February 2019

LA OTRA JAM

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 26 February 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO Wednesday 27 February 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
LATITUD CERO Thursday 28 February 2019

LATITUD CERO

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
LOS NEUTRINOS Friday 1 March 2019

LOS NEUTRINOS

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:30 Moe Club, Madrid
LA OTRA JAM Sunday 3 March 2019

LA OTRA JAM

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 5 March 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO Wednesday 6 March 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
THE SOUL BONES Friday 8 March 2019

THE SOUL BONES

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
LA OTRA JAM Sunday 10 March 2019

LA OTRA JAM

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 12 March 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO Wednesday 13 March 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
LA OTRA JAM Sunday 17 March 2019

LA OTRA JAM

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 19 March 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO Wednesday 20 March 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
LA OTRA JAM Sunday 24 March 2019

LA OTRA JAM

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 26 March 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO Wednesday 27 March 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 22:00 Moe Club, Madrid
LA OTRA JAM Sunday 31 March 2019

LA OTRA JAM

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 23:00 Moe Club, Madrid

Browse all events at Moe Club




You can also be interested in...


live music saturday madrid

  

shows madrid

  

live music carnival madrid

  

evenings out tonight madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »