This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 27 July 2019:
CHARLES TURNER QUARTET Saturday 27 July 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid
PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET Saturday 27 July 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 22:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid
<b>Rafa Pons</b> Saturday 27 July 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Saga Purple Saturday 27 July 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Siroco, Madrid

From Monday 24 June to Wednesday 31 July 2019:

From Thursday 11 July to Sunday 4 August 2019:

From Tuesday 25 June to Sunday 18 August 2019:

From Monday 24 June to Monday 19 August 2019:

From Monday 24 June to Thursday 5 September 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music in Madrid, saturday 27 july 2019:  

theatre plays madrid

  

venues plaza santa ana

  

live music madrid

  

gigs clamores

  

live music rock madrid

  

  • more »