This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 3 December 2020:
Joaquín Turina Thursday 3 December 2020

Thu 3 Dec 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
Hombres G en Madrid Thursday 3 December 2020

Thu 3 Dec 2020, 21:30 - La Riviera, Madrid

Thursday 10 December 2020:
JETHRO TULL’S MARTIN BARRE BAND Thursday 10 December 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 12 December 2020:
CUERDA Saturday 12 December 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 18:00 - Clamores, Madrid

From Saturday 26 September to Saturday 12 December 2020:

Monday 14 December 2020:
Recital IV - MATTHEW POLENZANI* Monday 14 December 2020

Mon 14 Dec 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Saturday 19 December 2020:
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND Saturday 19 December 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 18:30 - Clamores, Madrid

From Saturday 26 September to Saturday 19 December 2020:

Sunday 20 December 2020:
Navidad con Ñ Sunday 20 December 2020

Sun 20 Dec 2020, 12:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music in Madrid, december 2020:  

theatres madrid

  

going out

  

live music madrid sunday 18 october 2020

  

gigs christmas madrid

  

live music madrid january 2021

  

  • more »