This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Riviera




Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


La Riviera




+ See more at http://www.salariviera.com/

La Riviera

Find out the event agenda of La Riviera that has 6 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Wolf Alice en Madrid Wednesday 2 March 2022

Concierto de Wolf Alice en Madrid

Wed 2 Mar 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Future Islands en Madrid Wednesday 9 March 2022

Concierto de Future Islands en Madrid

Wed 9 Mar 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Fontaines D.C. en Madrid Sunday 20 March 2022

Concierto de Fontaines D.C. en Madrid

Sun 20 Mar 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark en Madrid Tuesday 22 March 2022

Concierto de Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark en Madrid

Tue 22 Mar 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Band of Horses en Madrid Friday 25 March 2022

Concierto de Band of Horses en Madrid

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de The Kooks en Madrid Sunday 27 March 2022

Concierto de The Kooks en Madrid

Sun 27 Mar 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid

Browse all events at La Riviera




You can also be interested in...


concerts folk madrid

  

live bands madrid

  

tickets rock madrid

  

night clubs latina

  

music festivals folk madrid

  

  • more »