This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Dani Nel.lo + Organ Trio Friday 9 December 2022

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 10 December 2022:
Silvia Marsó & Del Toro Blues Band Saturday 10 December 2022

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 22:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Tuesday 13 December 2022:
Creativa Grand Ensemble Tuesday 13 December 2022

Tue 13 Dec 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Thursday 15 December 2022:

Sunday 18 December 2022:
La Popular Jazz Big Bands & Combos Sunday 18 December 2022

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Wednesday 21 December 2022:
SPIN GOSPEL Wednesday 21 December 2022

Wed 21 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Thursday 22 December 2022:
Joao Frade TRIO Thursday 22 December 2022

Thu 22 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Milestones Ensemble Thursday 22 December 2022

Thu 22 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Wednesday 28 December 2022:
ALPARGATA Wednesday 28 December 2022

Wed 28 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid






Sorted by: 


  • more »