This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Raimundo Nieves & Gatoencerrao Thursday 29 October 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid
Julio Resende Thursday 29 October 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 30 October 2020:
Jazzin Friday 30 October 2020

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 31 October 2020:
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND Saturday 31 October 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 6 November 2020:
THE CLAMS Friday 6 November 2020

Fri 6 Nov 2020, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 14 November 2020:
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND Saturday 14 November 2020

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 18:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 20 November 2020:
REVERENDO BROWN Friday 20 November 2020

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Thursday 26 November 2020:
Roberto Pistolesi Thursday 26 November 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid
jazz drummer whose work is appreciated around Europe and overseas. He toured the world with saxophonist

Saturday 12 December 2020:
CUERDA Saturday 12 December 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 18:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 19 December 2020:
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND Saturday 19 December 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 18:30 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »