This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

BASSIC VIBES feat. YUVISNEY AGUILAR Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wed 11 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 12 September 2019:
JIMENA CAZZANIGA QUARTET Thursday 12 September 2019

Thu 12 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 14 September 2019:
CARLITO GROOVE Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
YAKUL Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid
FLAMENCUBA Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Sunday 15 September 2019:
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND Sunday 15 September 2019

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Tuesday 17 September 2019:
TAREK YAMANI TRIO Tuesday 17 September 2019

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid
album "Lisan Al Tarab: Jazz Conceptions in Classical Arabic" is an exploration of classical Arabic music
... within the frameworks of African-American jazz. The result, a genre often dubbed as "Afro-Tarab" is a



Sorted by: 



  • more »