This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

ANTONIO XIMÉNEZ QUARTET Wednesday 9 February 2022

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Thursday 10 February 2022:
Albert Pla con Diego Cortés Thursday 10 February 2022

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 12 February 2022:
ALBERTO VIÑA SEXTETO Saturday 12 February 2022

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Wednesday 16 February 2022:
ANTONIO XIMÉNEZ QUARTET Wednesday 16 February 2022

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Saturday 19 February 2022:
TRIPULANTE Y CRUCERO Saturday 19 February 2022

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Tuesday 22 February 2022:
Paloma Berganza Tuesday 22 February 2022

Tue 22 Feb 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Wednesday 23 February 2022:
ANTONIO XIMÉNEZ QUARTET Wednesday 23 February 2022

Wed 23 Feb 2022, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Friday 25 February 2022:
WSA Big Band Friday 25 February 2022

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 4 March 2022:

Sunday 13 March 2022:
Swing for kids (Madrid) Sunday 13 March 2022

Sun 13 Mar 2022, 12:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid






Sorted by: