This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Costello




Calle del Caballero de Gracia, 10


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Costello




Costello

Find out the event agenda of Costello that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle del Caballero de Gracia, 10 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

BAUER Friday 1 February 2019

BAUER

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
OF MONTHS AND STARS + TIRANO Saturday 2 February 2019

OF MONTHS AND STARS + TIRANO

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
GURES PRESENTA: DONNY BENÉT + AUTO SACRAMENTAL Wednesday 6 February 2019

GURES PRESENTA: DONNY BENÉT + AUTO SACRAMENTAL

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
HANTE + HORD Thursday 7 February 2019

HANTE + HORD

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
GÜS & LOS IMPOSTORES Saturday 9 February 2019

GÜS & LOS IMPOSTORES

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
ARTISTAS EN RUTA PRESENTA: JUMP TO THE MOON Thursday 14 February 2019

ARTISTAS EN RUTA PRESENTA: JUMP TO THE MOON

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
GURES PRESENTA: HOLY BOUNCER Friday 15 February 2019

GURES PRESENTA: HOLY BOUNCER

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid

Browse all events at Costello




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

live music carnival madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

going out madrid

  

show tickets

  

  • more »