Clamores




Calle de Alburquerque, 14


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Clamores




+ See more at http://www.salaclamores.com/

Clamores

Find out the event agenda of Clamores that has 14 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Alburquerque, 14 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Canal Street Jazz Band Sunday 1 September 2024

Canal Street Jazz Band

Sun 1 Sep 2024, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
REYNA TROPICAL (Latin indie) Wednesday 4 September 2024

REYNA TROPICAL (Latin indie)

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 19:00 Clamores, Madrid
William Vivanco (Novísima Trova Cubana, Ritmos Caribeños) Friday 6 September 2024

William Vivanco (Novísima Trova Cubana, Ritmos Caribeños)

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 22:30 Clamores, Madrid
STONE FOUNDATION (UK) (Soul) Thursday 12 September 2024

STONE FOUNDATION (UK) (Soul)

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 21:30 Clamores, Madrid
Cerdo Aéreo + Afónica Naranjo (Punk) Saturday 14 September 2024

Cerdo Aéreo + Afónica Naranjo (Punk)

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 22:30 Clamores, Madrid
BONNY DOON (Country Pop) Monday 16 September 2024

BONNY DOON (Country Pop)

Mon 16 Sep 2024, 20:30 Clamores, Madrid
935 (Rap) Friday 20 September 2024

935 (Rap)

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 22:30 Clamores, Madrid
Clarence Bekker Band (Soul) Saturday 21 September 2024

Clarence Bekker Band (Soul)

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 22:30 Clamores, Madrid
Leo Middea (Samba, Bossa Nova) Thursday 26 September 2024

Leo Middea (Samba, Bossa Nova)

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 21:30 Clamores, Madrid
The Hanging Stars (Americana / Rock) Friday 27 September 2024

The Hanging Stars (Americana / Rock)

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 22:30 Clamores, Madrid
Desert Dog (Funky-pop) Saturday 28 September 2024

Desert Dog (Funky-pop)

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 18:00 Clamores, Madrid
Jane Weaver en MAZO (Pop) Saturday 28 September 2024

Jane Weaver en MAZO (Pop)

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 20:30 Clamores, Madrid
NEW ORLEANS VERMÚ ¡¡Especial Vuelta de Vacaciones!! Sunday 29 September 2024

NEW ORLEANS VERMÚ ¡¡Especial Vuelta de Vacaciones!!

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 13:00 Clamores, Madrid

Browse all events at Clamores