This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Clamores




Calle de Alburquerque, 14


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Clamores




+ See more at http://www.salaclamores.com/

Clamores

Find out the event agenda of Clamores that has 17 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Alburquerque, 14 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

DABASEMNT. Fonk Friday 7 May 2021

DABASEMNT. Fonk

Fri 7 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
CDC. Drew Saturday 8 May 2021

CDC. Drew

Sat 8 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
CDC. FÖNK Sunday 9 May 2021

CDC. FÖNK

Sun 9 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
DABASEMNT - FONK & ERRE Friday 14 May 2021

DABASEMNT - FONK & ERRE

Fri 14 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
CDC - DREW & HABIBI Saturday 15 May 2021

CDC - DREW & HABIBI

Sat 15 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
CDC. FÖNK Sunday 16 May 2021

CDC. FÖNK

Sun 16 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
Ede Wednesday 19 May 2021

Ede

Wed 19 May 2021, 20:30 Clamores, Madrid
Ede (Sold Out) Thursday 20 May 2021

Ede (Sold Out)

Thu 20 May 2021, 20:30 Clamores, Madrid
DABASEMNT - DREW Friday 21 May 2021

DABASEMNT - DREW

Fri 21 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
Caramelo de Cuba Cuarteto Saturday 22 May 2021

Caramelo de Cuba Cuarteto

Sat 22 May 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
CDC - DREW & ERRE Saturday 22 May 2021

CDC - DREW & ERRE

Sat 22 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
CDC - FONK & HABIBI Sunday 23 May 2021

CDC - FONK & HABIBI

Sun 23 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
DABASEMNT. Fonk Friday 28 May 2021

DABASEMNT. Fonk

Fri 28 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
The Clams Saturday 29 May 2021

The Clams

Sat 29 May 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
CDC. Drew Saturday 29 May 2021

CDC. Drew

Sat 29 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid
Evil Evil Girrrls & The Malvados Sunday 30 May 2021

Evil Evil Girrrls & The Malvados

Sun 30 May 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
CDC. FÖNK Sunday 30 May 2021

CDC. FÖNK

Sun 30 May 2021, 18:23 Clamores, Madrid

Browse all events at Clamores




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

events hip hop madrid

  

live music madrid friday 21 may 2021

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »