This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Clamores




Calle de Alburquerque, 14


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Clamores




+ See more at http://www.salaclamores.com/

Clamores

Find out the event agenda of Clamores that has 10 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Alburquerque, 14 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Travellin’ Brothers Saturday 5 June 2021

Travellin’ Brothers

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
Lucia Rey Trio Sunday 6 June 2021

Lucia Rey Trio

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
Dr. Cream & Sexy Flamingos Thursday 10 June 2021

Dr. Cream & Sexy Flamingos

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 20:30 Clamores, Madrid
Tuétano Music: Mateo Falgás Saturday 12 June 2021

Tuétano Music: Mateo Falgás

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
Omar Acosta y Sergio Menem Sunday 13 June 2021

Omar Acosta y Sergio Menem

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
Carlota Thursday 17 June 2021

Carlota

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 20:30 Clamores, Madrid
Pia Tedesco Sunday 20 June 2021

Pia Tedesco

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
Lucía Fernanda Thursday 24 June 2021

Lucía Fernanda

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 20:30 Clamores, Madrid
Raimundo Amador Saturday 26 June 2021

Raimundo Amador

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid
Evil Evil Girrrls & The Malvados Sunday 27 June 2021

Evil Evil Girrrls & The Malvados

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 13:30 Clamores, Madrid

Browse all events at Clamores




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

going out madrid

  

live music madrid saturday 12 june 2021

  

live music madrid june 2021

  

venues madrid

  

  • more »