This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Clamores




Calle de Alburquerque, 14


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Clamores




+ See more at http://www.salaclamores.com/

Clamores

Find out the event agenda of Clamores that has 17 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle de Alburquerque, 14 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Javier Elorrieta Saturday 3 December 2022

Javier Elorrieta

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 17:30 Clamores, Madrid
Jorge Castañeda Saturday 3 December 2022

Jorge Castañeda

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 12:30 Clamores, Madrid
Momentos Alhambra presenta Nebraska Saturday 3 December 2022

Momentos Alhambra presenta Nebraska

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 22:00 Clamores, Madrid
Irepelusa + Motherflowers Wednesday 7 December 2022

Irepelusa + Motherflowers

Wed 7 Dec 2022, 20:00 Clamores, Madrid
Irepelusa + Motherflowers Thursday 8 December 2022

Irepelusa + Motherflowers

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 20:00 Clamores, Madrid
Dani Nel.lo + Organ Trio Friday 9 December 2022

Dani Nel.lo + Organ Trio

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
Silvia Marsó & Del Toro Blues Band Saturday 10 December 2022

Silvia Marsó & Del Toro Blues Band

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 22:00 Clamores, Madrid
Alavedra´s Christmas Saturday 10 December 2022

Alavedra´s Christmas

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 17:30 Clamores, Madrid
Maddy Beyton Sunday 11 December 2022

Maddy Beyton

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 20:00 Clamores, Madrid
Evil, evil Girrrls and The Malvados Sunday 11 December 2022

Evil, evil Girrrls and The Malvados

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 12:30 Clamores, Madrid
Homenaje a David Bowie Monday 12 December 2022

Homenaje a David Bowie

Mon 12 Dec 2022, 20:00 Clamores, Madrid
La Salamanquera Wednesday 14 December 2022

La Salamanquera

Wed 14 Dec 2022, 20:00 Clamores, Madrid
Simona + Amore Thursday 15 December 2022

Simona + Amore

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 20:00 Clamores, Madrid
Reverendo Brown Friday 16 December 2022

Reverendo Brown

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
Bobby Martínez Quintet Saturday 17 December 2022

Bobby Martínez Quintet

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 22:00 Clamores, Madrid
Alberto Lanza y Rodrigo Ramírez Saturday 17 December 2022

Alberto Lanza y Rodrigo Ramírez

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 17:30 Clamores, Madrid

Browse all events at Clamores



  • more »