This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Libertad 8




Calle de la Libertad, 8


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Café Libertad 8




+ See more at http://www.libertad8cafe.es/

Café Libertad 8

Find out the event agenda of Café Libertad 8 that has 7 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle de la Libertad, 8 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Carlos Recio Wednesday 25 November 2020

Carlos Recio

Wed 25 Nov 2020, 20:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Leo Minax Thursday 26 November 2020

Leo Minax

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Kai Etxaniz Friday 27 November 2020

Kai Etxaniz

Fri 27 Nov 2020, 20:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Fuga Caleido Saturday 28 November 2020

Fuga Caleido

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 20:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Mojarrieta Sunday 29 November 2020

Mojarrieta

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 20:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto L8 Monday 30 November 2020

Micro Abierto L8

Mon 30 Nov 2020, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Marta Plumilla Monday 30 November 2020

Marta Plumilla

Mon 30 Nov 2020, 20:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Browse all events at Café Libertad 8




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

shows sunday madrid

  

concert venues madrid

  

live music madrid november 2020

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »