This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Libertad 8




Calle de la Libertad, 8


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Café Libertad 8




+ See more at http://www.libertad8cafe.es/

Café Libertad 8

Find out the event agenda of Café Libertad 8 that has 23 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de la Libertad, 8 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Titxu Vélez y Alejandra Martínez de Miguel Thursday 4 March 2021

Titxu Vélez y Alejandra Martínez de Miguel

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Pilu Velver Friday 5 March 2021

Pilu Velver

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 20:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Alberto Alcalá Monday 8 March 2021

Alberto Alcalá

Mon 8 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
ANGLADA CEREZUELA Tuesday 9 March 2021

ANGLADA CEREZUELA

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Miguel Ángel Delgado Thursday 11 March 2021

Miguel Ángel Delgado

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
María Guivernau,Mercedes Lázaro,Kalk Badan,Juanlu Mora y Javier Gijón Friday 12 March 2021

María Guivernau,Mercedes Lázaro,Kalk Badan,Juanlu Mora y Javier Gijón

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Rebeca Soul Saturday 13 March 2021

Rebeca Soul

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 18:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
LAURA GÓMEZ Saturday 13 March 2021

LAURA GÓMEZ

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 20:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
CORDERO Sunday 14 March 2021

CORDERO

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Liz Scott Sunday 14 March 2021

Liz Scott

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 18:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
LORENZO INFEXIÓN Thursday 18 March 2021

LORENZO INFEXIÓN

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
JULIA CALATAYUD Saturday 20 March 2021

JULIA CALATAYUD

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Angel Robledillo Saturday 20 March 2021

Angel Robledillo

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 18:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
VERSO SOBRE EL PENTAGRAMA Sunday 21 March 2021

VERSO SOBRE EL PENTAGRAMA

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 18:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
MARTA Y FRAN ESPINOSA Sunday 21 March 2021

MARTA Y FRAN ESPINOSA

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
JAVIER MOLINA Tuesday 23 March 2021

JAVIER MOLINA

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
DANIELA GORDIN Friday 26 March 2021

DANIELA GORDIN

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
FRAN FERNÁNDEZ Saturday 27 March 2021

FRAN FERNÁNDEZ

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
LAURA GRANADOS Y DAVID TORRICO Sunday 28 March 2021

LAURA GRANADOS Y DAVID TORRICO

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 18:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
ERRE VIOLET Sunday 28 March 2021

ERRE VIOLET

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
CAMINO Monday 29 March 2021

CAMINO

Mon 29 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
MARTA TCHAI Tuesday 30 March 2021

MARTA TCHAI

Tue 30 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
EMILIO PROTOKOLO Wednesday 31 March 2021

EMILIO PROTOKOLO

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Browse all events at Café Libertad 8




You can also be interested in...


live music soul madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

going out madrid saturday 13 march 2021

  

going out

  

  • more »