This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Libertad 8




Calle de la Libertad, 8


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Café Libertad 8




+ See more at http://www.libertad8cafe.es/

Café Libertad 8

Find out the event agenda of Café Libertad 8 that has 21 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de la Libertad, 8 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

CARLOS RECIO Saturday 19 June 2021

CARLOS RECIO

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 13:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
FABIÁN D. CUESTA Saturday 19 June 2021

FABIÁN D. CUESTA

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 18:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
ANGEL ROBLEDILLO Sunday 20 June 2021

ANGEL ROBLEDILLO

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 13:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
INN ZEN Sunday 20 June 2021

INN ZEN

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
LUCAS PEZ MAGO (JUNTOS POR LA MÚSICA EN VIVO) Sunday 20 June 2021

LUCAS PEZ MAGO (JUNTOS POR LA MÚSICA EN VIVO)

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 18:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto L8 Monday 21 June 2021

Micro Abierto L8

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
JUAN MATUTE Y EDUARDO FUENTES Monday 21 June 2021

JUAN MATUTE Y EDUARDO FUENTES

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto L8 Tuesday 22 June 2021

Micro Abierto L8

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Lucía de Brito Tuesday 22 June 2021

Lucía de Brito

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
TITXU VELEZ Wednesday 23 June 2021

TITXU VELEZ

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
LORENZO Ga HERMIDA Thursday 24 June 2021

LORENZO Ga HERMIDA

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
DANI FLACO Friday 25 June 2021

DANI FLACO

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 18:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
ALBA GONZÁLEZ Saturday 26 June 2021

ALBA GONZÁLEZ

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 13:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
FRAN FERNÁNDEZ Y ALEXIS DÍAZ-PIMIENTA Saturday 26 June 2021

FRAN FERNÁNDEZ Y ALEXIS DÍAZ-PIMIENTA

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
PACO ENLALUNA Sunday 27 June 2021

PACO ENLALUNA

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 13:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
ROCIO CAAMAÑO Sunday 27 June 2021

ROCIO CAAMAÑO

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto L8 Monday 28 June 2021

Micro Abierto L8

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
CAMINO Monday 28 June 2021

CAMINO

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto L8 Tuesday 29 June 2021

Micro Abierto L8

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
LAURA PINTO con Luka Kranky Tuesday 29 June 2021

LAURA PINTO con Luka Kranky

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
JAIME ANGLADA Wednesday 30 June 2021

JAIME ANGLADA

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Browse all events at Café Libertad 8




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

things to do tuesday madrid

  

concert venues madrid

  

live music thursday madrid

  

live music madrid sunday 27 june 2021

  

  • more »