This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Berlin Cafe




Calle de Jacometrezo, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Berlin Cafe




+ See more at http://www.berlincafe.es/

Berlin Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Berlin Cafe that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Jacometrezo, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

"FRIDA, UNA MUJER ENAMORADA"

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Vida On The Road: Flamingods Tuesday 12 November 2019

Vida On The Road: Flamingods

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
DUO LA LOBA Thursday 14 November 2019

DUO LA LOBA

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
GIANT SAND - SON Estrella de Galicia Friday 15 November 2019

GIANT SAND - SON Estrella de Galicia

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
FERNANDO BÁRCENA presenta

FERNANDO BÁRCENA presenta "CORAZÓN DE GATO"

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Taiacore Friday 22 November 2019

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Taiacore

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 21:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Ganges Saturday 23 November 2019

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Ganges

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 21:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Browse all events at Berlin Cafe




You can also be interested in...


live music country madrid

  

going out madrid friday 15 november 2019

  

tickets madrid friday 22 november 2019

  

going out

  

tickets

  

  • more »