This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 16 December 2018:

Friday 21 December 2018:

Saturday 22 December 2018:
CHAMÁN [tributo ACDC] Saturday 22 December 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid
LOS FRANKLIN Saturday 22 December 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 00:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Sunday 23 December 2018:

Saturday 29 December 2018:
A JAMES BROWN TRIBUTE Saturday 29 December 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:00 - Clamores, Madrid
METROPOP [tributo pop español] Saturday 29 December 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 00:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Thursday 3 January 2019:
Iberia sumergida en sala El Sol Madrid Thursday 3 January 2019

Thu 3 Jan 2019, 21:00 - El Sol, Madrid

Saturday 12 January 2019:
Jamiro’s Way Saturday 12 January 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 23:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out tributo in Madrid:  

shows country madrid

  

city guide saturday madrid

  

events jazz madrid

  

going out madrid saturday 12 january 2019

  

tickets

  

  • more »