This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 19 October 2018:

Saturday 20 October 2018:

Tuesday 23 October 2018:

Thursday 25 October 2018:
THE SOUL COMMANDERS Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Friday 26 October 2018:
Ke Te Kalles Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 27 October 2018:
Arde + Dos Islas Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 3 November 2018:
XAVIBO EN MADRID Saturday 3 November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 10 November 2018:
Concierto presentación de Pifastor Saturday 10 November 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 17 November 2018:

Friday 30 November 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »