This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 15 December 2019:

From Thursday 12 December to Sunday 22 December 2019:

Saturday 28 December 2019:
Concierto de Navidad Saturday 28 December 2019

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Wednesday 8 January 2020:
Conferencia CECILIA VALDÉS Wednesday 8 January 2020

Wed 8 Jan 2020, 19:30 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

From Monday 6 January to Sunday 12 January 2020:

Monday 13 January 2020:
Recital V - CHRISTIAN GERHAHER Monday 13 January 2020

Mon 13 Jan 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 January 2020:

Monday 20 January 2020:

Monday 3 February 2020:
Recital VI - SIMON KEENLYSIDE Monday 3 February 2020

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Tuesday 4 February 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »