This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 25 May 2018:
Noche de Baile con música en directo Friday 25 May 2018

Fri 25 May 2018, 22:30 - Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
un detrozomenaje a Elvis Presley en el Teatro del Barrio a las 22:30h. El grupo madrileño más vago de

Saturday 26 May 2018:

Sunday 27 May 2018:
Helen Keller Sunday 27 May 2018

Sun 27 May 2018, 18:00 - Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Infantil - AÚPA LERÉ Sunday 27 May 2018

Sun 27 May 2018, 12:00 - Teatro del Barrio, Madrid

Wednesday 23 and Wednesday 30 May 2018:

Thursday 24 and Thursday 31 May 2018:

Sunday 27 and Sunday 3 June 2018:

From Thursday 14 June to Sunday 17 June 2018:

Sunday 17 June 2018:
ANECDOTARIO - Cia. ONEMORETAP Sunday 17 June 2018

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 12:00 - Teatro del Barrio, Madrid

From Saturday 26 May to Sunday 24 June 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out teatro del barrio:  

things to do saturday madrid

  

going out madrid

  

going out sunday madrid

  

going out madrid june 2018

  

venues madrid

  

  • more »