This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Monday 20 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 20 August 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
From 18:00 at 20:00 Monday to Tuesday, Come and enjoy our Happy Hour at the BAR. All the cocktails, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and Tupelo Chicken Tenders also at half price.

Wednesday 22 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
AND AT THE END GO FOR A RIDE AROUND MADRID!   With any purchase at Hard Rock Cafe Madrid get a 30

Thursday 23 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 23 August 2018

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
From 18:00 at 20:00 Monday to Tuesday, Come and enjoy our Happy Hour at the BAR. All the cocktails, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and Tupelo Chicken Tenders also at half price.

Friday 24 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
MICHAEL JACKSON I WANT YOU BACK THE BEST TRIBUTE TO THE KING OF POP!  SHOW DATES IN MADRID: 20TH JULY - 2ND SEPTEMBER
TEATRO RIALTO, C/Gran Vía 54, Madrid 
Show times:
Wednesdays to Fridays: 8PM Saturdays: 7PM & 11PM Sundays: 7PM I want you back is the definite tribute to the King of Pop´s music legacy. The show offers an impressive concert with a band performing live in the finest sel

Sunday 26 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 26 August 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 20:30 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
:30 PM PLACE: HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID TERRACE - Paseo de la Castellana 2, madrid The best chill out

Monday 27 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 27 August 2018

Mon 27 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
From 18:00 at 20:00 Monday to Tuesday, Come and enjoy our Happy Hour at the BAR. All the cocktails, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and Tupelo Chicken Tenders also at half price.

Wednesday 29 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 29 August 2018

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
AND AT THE END GO FOR A RIDE AROUND MADRID!   With any purchase at Hard Rock Cafe Madrid get a 30

Thursday 30 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 30 August 2018

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
From 18:00 at 20:00 Monday to Tuesday, Come and enjoy our Happy Hour at the BAR. All the cocktails, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and Tupelo Chicken Tenders also at half price.

Sunday 2 September 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 2 September 2018

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 20:30 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
:30 PM PLACE: HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID TERRACE - Paseo de la Castellana 2, madrid The best chill out

Monday 3 September 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 3 September 2018

Mon 3 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
From 18:00 at 20:00 Monday to Tuesday, Come and enjoy our Happy Hour at the BAR. All the cocktails, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and Tupelo Chicken Tenders also at half price.



Sorted by: 



  • more »