This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 7 August 2021:
CDC. FÖNK & MATA Saturday 7 August 2021

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 22:03 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 28 August 2021:
DUSTY WHEEL ON THE ROAD Saturday 28 August 2021

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 20:30 - New Princess, Madrid

Sunday 29 August 2021:
Berlín Blues Sunday 29 August 2021

Sun 29 Aug 2021, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 3 September 2021:

Saturday 11 September 2021:
<b>AIRA </b> Saturday 11 September 2021

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 21:30 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Wednesday 15 September 2021:
JesÃos Bienvenido Wednesday 15 September 2021

Wed 15 Sep 2021, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Thursday 16 September 2021:

Friday 17 September 2021:

Saturday 18 September 2021:
Kids Rock Family Saturday 18 September 2021

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 00:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Pez Mago (Lucas) Saturday 18 September 2021

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »