This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 19 July 2019:
STEFFEN MORRISON Friday 19 July 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid
PABLO RÍOS. (Wimbledon Live Show) Friday 19 July 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid
<b>Noche Sabinera</b> Friday 19 July 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 20 July 2019:
Moby Clubbing presenta dAdA 2 DJS Saturday 20 July 2019

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 23:30 - Moby Dick, Madrid
PSYCHIC BOYZ Saturday 20 July 2019

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 23:59 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Sunday 21 July 2019:
THE MAIN SQUEEZE Sunday 21 July 2019

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Tuesday 23 July 2019:
<b>Lévid Cuarteto Folk</b> Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 26 July 2019:
RUBEL (BR) Friday 26 July 2019

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 21:15 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 27 July 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »