This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 15 August 2018:

Thursday 16 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 16 August 2018

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and
LET THERE BE JAM in HONKY TONK Thursday 16 August 2018

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 00:00 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Friday 17 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Friday 17 August 2018

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
emotional journey. 
Come to Hard Rock Cafe Madrid and enjoy your exclusive client discount for any
... MICHAEL JACKSON I WANT YOU BACK THE BEST TRIBUTE TO THE KING OF POP!  SHOW DATES IN MADRID: 20TH... JULY - 2ND SEPTEMBER
TEATRO RIALTO, C/Gran Vía 54, Madrid 
Show times:
Wednesdays to... purchase at restaurant or Rock Shop:  8E off on your ticket!
ROCK DEALERS Friday 17 August 2018

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 00:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid
<b>Lou Marini & Red House</b> Friday 17 August 2018

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 18 August 2018:
NICE PRICE Saturday 18 August 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 00:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Sunday 19 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 19 August 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 20:30 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
:30 PM PLACE: HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID TERRACE - Paseo de la Castellana 2, madrid The best chill out
...  Saxophonist Free entry to the terrace. Availability by tables.
  #SOLSUMMERSESSIONS #ThisIsHardRock

Monday 20 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 20 August 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and



Sorted by: 



  • more »