This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 7 February 2020:
Joshua Radin en Madrid Friday 7 February 2020

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 21:00 - El Sol, Madrid

Thursday 13 February 2020:
Leo Mateos (Nudozurdo) Thursday 13 February 2020

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 22:00 - El Sol, Madrid

From Saturday 1 February to Sunday 16 February 2020:

Sunday 16 February 2020:

Tuesday 18 February 2020:

Wednesday 19 February 2020:
Amaro Ferreiro Wednesday 19 February 2020

Wed 19 Feb 2020, 22:00 - El Sol, Madrid

Thursday 20 February 2020:

From Sunday 2 February to Sunday 23 February 2020:

Thursday 27 February 2020:
Fario + Artista invitado en Sala Sol Thursday 27 February 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 21:00 - El Sol, Madrid

Friday 28 February 2020:
(Sandy) Alex G Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 22:00 - El Sol, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »