This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 1 June 2019:
ARTISTA DE GUARDIA Saturday 1 June 2019

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 23:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid

From Thursday 28 March to Sunday 2 June 2019:

From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 2 June 2019:

Sunday 5 and Sunday 2 June 2019:

Sunday 2 June 2019:

From Saturday 23 February to Sunday 2 June 2019:

Thursday 6 June 2019:
AMÓS LORA QUINTET Thursday 6 June 2019

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Friday 7 June 2019:
KIKE RUIZ Friday 7 June 2019

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 21:30 - Moby Dick, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »