This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 17 April 2021:
JAN DIAZ Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 00:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
The Animal (Madrid) Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 20:30 - Teseo Teatro, Madrid
MICROTEATRO Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 18:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid

Sunday 18 April 2021:
MONÓLOGO más de 50 citas Sunday 18 April 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 00:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
Swing for Kids (Madrid) Sunday 18 April 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 18:00 - Teatro Sanpol, Madrid

Sunday 18 and Tuesday 20 April 2021:

Wednesday 21 April 2021:
Arcilla (Madrid) Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 21:00 - OFF de La Latina, Madrid

Thursday 22 April 2021:

Friday 23 April 2021:
SERGIO VIVAR Friday 23 April 2021

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 20:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »