This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 August 2021:

Thursday 5 August 2021:
Probando material (Madrid) Thursday 5 August 2021

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 20:00 - La Fídula, Madrid

Friday 6 August 2021:

Saturday 7 August 2021:

Sunday 8 August 2021:
Kaco Forns. Kacofonías (Madrid) Sunday 8 August 2021

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 21:00 - La Fídula, Madrid

Sunday 29 August 2021:
Darío Mares: Atroz (Madrid) Sunday 29 August 2021

Sun 29 Aug 2021, 19:30 - La Fídula, Madrid

From Tuesday 3 August to Tuesday 31 August 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »