This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 10:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
American music legend Bruce Springsteen and Hard Rock Cafe Madrid are partnering with WhyHunger to
... poverty worldwide. The collaboration further reinforces Hard Rock’s commitment to its guiding principle... . #ThisIsHardRock   #Madrid   #WhyHunger About  WhyHunger
Founded in 1975 by the late Harry Chapin

Sunday 2 December 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 2 December 2018

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 10:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
EXCLUSIVE CHRISTMAS DINNERS CHRISTMAS MENU 2018 CHRISTMAS WELCOME DRINK

CHOICE OF STARTER

Monday 3 December 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 3 December 2018

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 10:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
American music legend Bruce Springsteen and Hard Rock Cafe Madrid are partnering with WhyHunger to
... poverty worldwide. The collaboration further reinforces Hard Rock’s commitment to its guiding principle... . #ThisIsHardRock   #Madrid   #WhyHunger About  WhyHunger
Founded in 1975 by the late Harry Chapin

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 10:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
EXCLUSIVE CHRISTMAS DINNERS CHRISTMAS MENU 2018 CHRISTMAS WELCOME DRINK

CHOICE OF STARTER

Thursday 6 December 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Friday 7 December 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 10:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
American music legend Bruce Springsteen and Hard Rock Cafe Madrid are partnering with WhyHunger to
... poverty worldwide. The collaboration further reinforces Hard Rock’s commitment to its guiding principle... . #ThisIsHardRock   #Madrid   #WhyHunger About  WhyHunger
Founded in 1975 by the late Harry Chapin



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Hard Rock Cafe, december 2018:  

going out salamanca

  

guide

  

concert venues madrid

  

going out madrid

  

live music salamanca

  

  • more »