This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 12 December 2018:
LION JAM Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 21:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Thursday 13 December 2018:
LAVAPIÉS CULTURE Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 21:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Friday 14 December 2018:
DJ TODO A 100 ( 00:00h / 03:30h ) Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 00:00 - El Juglar, Madrid
MONSIEUR CAPTUS + ALGORA + REBE Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Saturday 15 December 2018:
DJ FLORO ( 00:00h / 03:30h ) Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 00:00 - El Juglar, Madrid
LOS 4 SEÑORES Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Wednesday 19 December 2018:
BLUES JAM SESSION Wednesday 19 December 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid

Thursday 20 December 2018:
LOS JUEVES LAVAPIÉS BAILA .... Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 00:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Friday 21 December 2018:
DJ NAVA ( 00:00h / 03/30h ) Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 00:00 - El Juglar, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »