This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 February 2019:
DJ FLORO Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 00:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
BLUES JAM SESSION Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid

Thursday 28 February 2019:
GIBELÉ - JAM Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid
LAVAPIÉS BLACK SESSIONS Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 00:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Friday 1 March 2019:
Blood Quartet + Paraphonic 3 Friday 1 March 2019

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid

Thursday 7 March 2019:

Saturday 9 March 2019:
LABOCA Saturday 9 March 2019

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid

Saturday 16 March 2019:
PABLO RIOS Saturday 16 March 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid

Thursday 28 March 2019:
GIBELÉ-JAM Thursday 28 March 2019

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »