This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 15 June 2019:
Drew Saturday 15 June 2019

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Sunday 16 June 2019:
HOMENAJE A PETRUCCIANI Sunday 16 June 2019

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Clamores, Madrid
FRAN MOLINA TRIO Sunday 16 June 2019

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 17:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Monday 17 June 2019:
Homenaje a Bob Dylan Monday 17 June 2019

Mon 17 Jun 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Tuesday 18 June 2019:

Wednesday 19 June 2019:
TALITA ARENAS. Brazilian Lights Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 20 June 2019:
NEGRA CANDELA Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 21 June 2019:
LITTLE WONDER Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid
FONK & HABIBI Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Saturday 22 June 2019:
Concierto Solidario DiversidadMadrid Saturday 22 June 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 18:00 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Clamores, june 2019:  

going out saturday madrid

  

gigs weekend madrid

  

going out madrid wednesday 26 june 2019

  

live music tonight madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »