This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 19 December 2018:
Gastelo Wednesday 19 December 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Thursday 20 December 2018:
Carlos Chaouen Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Friday 21 December 2018:
Carlos Chaouen Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Saturday 22 December 2018:
Homenaje a Juan Antonio Canta Saturday 22 December 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Sunday 23 December 2018:
Julian Bozzo Sunday 23 December 2018

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Wednesday 26 December 2018:
Mojarrieta Wednesday 26 December 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out café libertad 8:  

going out saturday madrid

  

going out monday madrid

  

live music saturday madrid

  

going out weekend madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »