This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 19 June 2019:
Joel Reyes Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Thursday 20 June 2019:
Javier Ruibal Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Friday 21 June 2019:
Javier Ruibal Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Saturday 22 June 2019:
Diego Ojeda Saturday 22 June 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Sunday 23 June 2019:
Carlota Adrover Sunday 23 June 2019

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Monday 24 June 2019:
Marta Plumilla Monday 24 June 2019

Mon 24 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »