This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 17 April 2021:
MACARENA AGUAYO Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 18:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid
VICTORÍA LOARTE Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Sunday 18 April 2021:
PACO BELLO Sunday 18 April 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid
VERSOS SOBRE EL PENTAGRAMA Sunday 18 April 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 18:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Monday 19 April 2021:
JAVIER BURGALETA Monday 19 April 2021

Mon 19 Apr 2021, 20:30 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Tuesday 20 April 2021:
Antonio Espinosa Tuesday 20 April 2021

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 20:30 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Wednesday 21 April 2021:
Tai González Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 20:30 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Thursday 22 April 2021:
Niña Vintage Thursday 22 April 2021

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 20:30 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Friday 23 April 2021:
Iñigo Coppel Friday 23 April 2021

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Saturday 24 April 2021:
FRAN FERNÁNDEZ Saturday 24 April 2021

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out café libertad 8:  

going out madrid

  

going out madrid sunday 25 april 2021

  

going out friday madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »