This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 February 2019:
Migueli Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Sunday 24 February 2019:
Café Filosófico Sunday 24 February 2019

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 18:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Borja Navarro Sunday 24 February 2019

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Monday 25 February 2019:
Chico Herrera Monday 25 February 2019

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Tuesday 26 February 2019:
Sergio Sanz Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
Hector Pérez Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Thursday 28 February 2019:
Paco Bello Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Café Libertad 8, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »