This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Thursday 19 September 2019:
NOCHE DE ROCK ARGENTINO Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Homenaje a Camarón de La Isla Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Friday 20 September 2019:
GARRETT T. CAPPS Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 20:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 21 September 2019:
PURO GERSHWIN Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Sunday 22 September 2019:

Tuesday 24 September 2019:
#BerlínIsTropical: 101 BOMBO! Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
23 COLLECTIVE JAM Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Wednesday 25 September 2019:
MARCELA MORELO Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »