This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 12 December 2018:
Flamenco Jam con LAS NEGRIS Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 23:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ALBA CARMONA Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Thursday 13 December 2018:
MAXIMILIANO CALVO Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Friday 14 December 2018:
ALCAIN & THE SILVERS Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 15 December 2018:
THE HELLO FRIENDS Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Sunday 16 December 2018:
TEMPLO DEL BAILE Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 17:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Tuesday 18 December 2018:
TERRA TARANTA Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Wednesday 19 December 2018:

Thursday 20 December 2018:
QUIQUE GÓMEZ & HIS VIPERS Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »