This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 March 2019:
UNA NOCHE DE CUENTO Friday 1 March 2019

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

Thursday 7 March 2019:
IMPRO EN FEMENINO Thursday 7 March 2019

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

From Saturday 23 February to Saturday 9 March 2019:

Saturday 2 and Saturday 9 March 2019:

From Friday 1 March to Friday 22 March 2019:

Saturday 23 March 2019:
Castillos en las nubes Saturday 23 March 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 12:30 - Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

From Wednesday 27 February to Wednesday 27 March 2019:

From Thursday 28 February to Thursday 28 March 2019:

From Friday 1 March to Friday 29 March 2019:

Friday 29 March 2019:
DESMONTANDO A SHAKESPEARE Friday 29 March 2019

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »