This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 24 November 2019:

Wednesday 20 and Wednesday 27 November 2019:

Thursday 21 and Thursday 28 November 2019:

Friday 22 and Friday 29 November 2019:

Sunday 15 December 2019:
CABARET Sunday 15 December 2019

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 20:00 - Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

From Friday 6 December to Friday 20 December 2019:

From Saturday 23 November to Saturday 21 December 2019:

From Friday 22 November to Friday 27 December 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out artespacio plot point:  

going out madrid october 2019

  

going out weekend madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »