This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 19 October 2018:
LA TORTUGA DE DARWIN Friday 19 October 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 22:30 - Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

Sunday 21 October 2018:
74 DÍAS DE OTOÑO Sunday 21 October 2018

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

Thursday 25 and Friday 26 October 2018:

Sunday 28 October 2018:
Relatos Escogidos Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 October 2018:

Friday 2 November 2018:

Saturday 27 and Sunday 4 November 2018:

From Saturday 20 October to Saturday 10 November 2018:

From Saturday 27 October to Sunday 11 November 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »