This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Nueve Norte




Calle del Norte, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Nueve Norte




+ See more at http://www.nuevenorte.com/

Sala Nueve Norte

Find out the event agenda of Sala Nueve Norte that has 9 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle del Norte, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Cozy apartment near city center (Madrid) Thursday 24 September 2020

Cozy apartment near city center (Madrid)

Thu 24 Sep 2020, 20:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
La venganza del señor Pellicer (Madrid) Friday 25 September 2020

La venganza del señor Pellicer (Madrid)

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 22:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
El último cartucho (Madrid) Saturday 26 September 2020

El último cartucho (Madrid)

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 19:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Jamms Show (Madrid) Saturday 26 September 2020

Jamms Show (Madrid)

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 22:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
La Divina (Madrid) Sunday 27 September 2020

La Divina (Madrid)

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 19:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Madrid, Chernóbil (Madrid) Wednesday 7 October 2020

Madrid, Chernóbil (Madrid)

Wed 7 Oct 2020, 20:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Un peral entra por la ventana (Madrid) From Sunday 4 October to Sunday 25 October 2020

Un peral entra por la ventana (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Negra (Madrid) Thursday 29 October 2020

Negra (Madrid)

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 20:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Dime que todo está bien (Madrid) From Friday 25 September to Friday 30 October 2020

Dime que todo está bien (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Sala Nueve Norte





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets

  

going out madrid october 2020

  

theatre plays madrid october 2020

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »