This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Nueve Norte




Calle del Norte, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Nueve Norte




+ See more at http://www.nuevenorte.com/

Sala Nueve Norte

Find out the event agenda of Sala Nueve Norte that has 11 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle del Norte, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

2a princesa (Madrid) Wednesday 22 January 2020

2a princesa (Madrid)

Wed 22 Jan 2020, 20:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Un peral entra por la ventana (Madrid) Sunday 26 January 2020

Un peral entra por la ventana (Madrid)

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 19:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
¿Quién puede robar la Luna? (Madrid) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 January 2020

¿Quién puede robar la Luna? (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Toma tu p**a caña (Madrid) Thursday 23 and Thursday 30 January 2020

Toma tu p**a caña (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Flores arrancadas a la niebla (Madrid) Friday 24 and Friday 31 January 2020

Flores arrancadas a la niebla (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Jamms Show (Madrid) Saturday 25 and Saturday 1 February 2020

Jamms Show (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Dos punkis y un vespino (Madrid) From Friday 24 January to Friday 14 February 2020

Dos punkis y un vespino (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Sonder/holocausto (Madrid) From Sunday 9 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

Sonder/holocausto (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Zoo (Madrid) From Wednesday 5 February to Wednesday 26 February 2020

Zoo (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Tardes con Colombine (Madrid) From Saturday 25 January to Saturday 29 February 2020

Tardes con Colombine (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Wake Up, Woman (Madrid) From Wednesday 4 March to Wednesday 25 March 2020

Wake Up, Woman (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Sala Nueve Norte





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

activities madrid february 2020

  

magic shows madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »