This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Sala Nueve Norte




Calle del Norte, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Nueve Norte




+ See more at http://www.nuevenorte.com/

Sala Nueve Norte

Find out the event agenda of Sala Nueve Norte that has 11 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at Calle del Norte, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Buenaventura (Madrid) Friday 27 January 2023

Buenaventura (Madrid)

Fri 27 Jan 2023, 19:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Mamushka, las mujeres que habitan en mí (Madrid) Saturday 28 January 2023

Mamushka, las mujeres que habitan en mí (Madrid)

Sat 28 Jan 2023, 22:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
¿Quién puede robar la Luna? (Madrid) Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 January 2023

¿Quién puede robar la Luna? (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
M.A.R.I.L.U.L.A. (Madrid) Tuesday 31 January 2023

M.A.R.I.L.U.L.A. (Madrid)

Tue 31 Jan 2023, 20:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Entrevista (Madrid) Friday 27 and Friday 3 February 2023

Entrevista (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Arte (Madrid) Saturday 28 and Saturday 4 February 2023

Arte (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Ilusiones (Madrid) Sunday 29 and Sunday 5 February 2023

Ilusiones (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Sé de un lugar (Madrid) From Wednesday 1 February to Wednesday 22 February 2023

Sé de un lugar (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Llévame a Benidorm (Madrid) From Thursday 2 February to Thursday 23 February 2023

Llévame a Benidorm (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Las cosas por su nombre (Madrid) From Friday 3 February to Friday 24 February 2023

Las cosas por su nombre (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Mil amaneceres (Madrid) From Tuesday 7 February to Tuesday 28 February 2023

Mil amaneceres (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Sala Nueve Norte




  • more »