This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Nueve Norte




Calle del Norte, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Nueve Norte




+ See more at http://www.nuevenorte.com/

Sala Nueve Norte

Find out the event agenda of Sala Nueve Norte that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle del Norte, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

La luna y el niño juegan un juego que nadie ve (Madrid) Saturday 16 November 2019

La luna y el niño juegan un juego que nadie ve (Madrid)

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 17:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Wake Up, Woman (Madrid) Wednesday 13 and Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wake Up, Woman (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Noche de juegos (Madrid) Friday 22 November 2019

Noche de juegos (Madrid)

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 22:15 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Toma tu p**a caña (Madrid) From Thursday 14 November to Thursday 28 November 2019

Toma tu p**a caña (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Dos punkis y un vespino (Madrid) From Friday 15 November to Friday 29 November 2019

Dos punkis y un vespino (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Jamms Show (Madrid) From Saturday 23 November to Saturday 30 November 2019

Jamms Show (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Tardes con Colombine (Madrid) From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 30 November 2019

Tardes con Colombine (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Sala Nueve Norte





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

going out madrid

  

events

  

going out madrid october 2019

  

going out madrid november 2019

  

  • more »