This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Nave 73




C/ Palos de la Frontera, 5


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Nave 73




+ See more at http://nave73.es/

Nave 73

Find out the event agenda of Nave 73 that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Palos de la Frontera, 5 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Es mi hombre - Livianas Provincianas (Madrid) Saturday 10 December 2022

Es mi hombre - Livianas Provincianas (Madrid)

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 12:30 Nave 73, Madrid
Match de Improvisación (Madrid) Sunday 11 December 2022

Match de Improvisación (Madrid)

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 12:30 Nave 73, Madrid
Electrojota (Madrid) Saturday 17 December 2022

Electrojota (Madrid)

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 13:00 Nave 73, Madrid
Gochos (Madrid) From Thursday 8 December to Thursday 29 December 2022

Gochos (Madrid)

Nave 73, Madrid
Sweet Dreams (Madrid) From Friday 9 December to Friday 30 December 2022

Sweet Dreams (Madrid)

Nave 73, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Nave 73




  • more »