This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Goya Social Club




C/ Goya, 43


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


Goya Social Club




+ See more at http://www.goyasocialclub.com

Goya Social Club

Find out the event agenda of Goya Social Club that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Goya, 43 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Roots with Suciu Saturday 14 December 2019

Roots with Suciu

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
The Faraday Dimension Thursday 19 December 2019

The Faraday Dimension

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
Goya Social Club Friday 20 December 2019

Goya Social Club

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
Roots with Robin Ordell Saturday 21 December 2019

Roots with Robin Ordell

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
Christmas Special Tuesday 24 December 2019

Christmas Special

Tue 24 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
Phase.CTV x Loopstage/(Mental Disorder) Wednesday 25 December 2019

Phase.CTV x Loopstage/(Mental Disorder)

Wed 25 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
Residents Night Friday 27 December 2019

Residents Night

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
Roots 2019 Closing Party with Alvaro Medina B2B Alffie (All Night Long) Saturday 28 December 2019

Roots 2019 Closing Party with Alvaro Medina B2B Alffie (All Night Long)

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
Kicks with Ignacio Morales, Lidd, Kid Moss, Kika Sunday 29 December 2019

Kicks with Ignacio Morales, Lidd, Kid Moss, Kika

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid
Nochevieja Tuesday 31 December 2019

Nochevieja

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 23:59 Goya Social Club, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Goya Social Club





You can also be interested in...


tickets rock madrid

  

parties new year's eve madrid

  

going out madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »