This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Feria de Madrid




Avenida Partenón, s/n


Madrid (Barajas)



Go to Map


Feria de Madrid




+ See more at http://www.ifema.es/

Feria de Madrid

Find out the event agenda of Feria de Madrid that has 14 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Avenida Partenón, s/n in Madrid, Barajas. Get the directions and the map here.

Los Chichos - Hasta aquí hemos llegado - Abre Madrid Thursday 30 July 2020

Los Chichos - Hasta aquí hemos llegado - Abre Madrid

Thu 30 Jul 2020, 22:00 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Omar Montes en Concierto - Abre Madrid Friday 7 August 2020

Omar Montes en Concierto - Abre Madrid

Fri 7 Aug 2020, 20:45 Feria de Madrid, Madrid

"THINK" tributo a Aretha Franklin - Abre Madrid

Sun 16 Aug 2020, 21:00 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Michael Legend - Abre Madrid Tuesday 18 and Thursday 20 August 2020

Michael Legend - Abre Madrid

Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Momo Tributo Queen - Abre Madrid Friday 21 and Saturday 22 August 2020

Momo Tributo Queen - Abre Madrid

Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Miguel Poveda - En Concierto - Abre Madrid Sunday 23 August 2020

Miguel Poveda - En Concierto - Abre Madrid

Sun 23 Aug 2020, 22:00 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Micah P. Hinson - Abre Madrid Tuesday 25 August 2020

Micah P. Hinson - Abre Madrid

Tue 25 Aug 2020, 22:00 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Steve Hackett Tuesday 15 September 2020

Steve Hackett

Tue 15 Sep 2020, 17:30 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Love the Tuenti´s Festival (Madrid) Saturday 10 October 2020

Love the Tuenti´s Festival (Madrid)

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 16:00 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Love the 90´s Festival (Madrid) Sunday 11 October 2020

Love the 90´s Festival (Madrid)

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 16:00 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Tiziano Ferro - Platinum Monday 14 December 2020

Tiziano Ferro - Platinum

Mon 14 Dec 2020, 21:00 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Marc Anthony Wednesday 9 June 2021

Marc Anthony

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 22:00 Feria de Madrid, Madrid
Nick Mason’s Saurceful of Secrets (Pink Floyd) Friday 2 July 2021

Nick Mason’s Saurceful of Secrets (Pink Floyd)

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 19:30 Feria de Madrid, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Feria de Madrid





You can also be interested in...


show tickets

  

live music madrid

  

shows madrid september 2020

  

going out

  

  • more »