This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


El Junco




Plaza de Santa Bárbara, 10


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


El Junco




+ See more at http://www.eljunco.com/

El Junco

Find out the event agenda of El Junco that has 39 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de Santa Bárbara, 10 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 14 August 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: CESAR CRESPO. Wednesday 15 August 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: CESAR CRESPO.

Wed 15 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ABEL CALZETTA antiJAM (Soul Blues Rock Funk) + DJ PIROO. Thursday 16 August 2018

ABEL CALZETTA antiJAM (Soul Blues Rock Funk) + DJ PIROO.

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche: DJ FLORO. Friday 17 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche: DJ FLORO.

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la medianoche: DJ HECTOR MINGUES. Saturday 18 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la medianoche: DJ HECTOR MINGUES.

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 21 August 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: KIKE PARRA Wednesday 22 August 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: KIKE PARRA

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ABEL CALZETTA antiJAM (Soul Blues Rock Funk) DJ ISRAEL MATA. Thursday 23 August 2018

ABEL CALZETTA antiJAM (Soul Blues Rock Funk) DJ ISRAEL MATA.

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche: DJ WATCH TV. Friday 24 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche: DJ WATCH TV.

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la medianoche: DJ FLORO. Saturday 25 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la medianoche: DJ FLORO.

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 28 August 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 28 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: Norman Hogue Wednesday 29 August 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: Norman Hogue

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche + DJ FÖNK. Friday 31 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche + DJ FÖNK.

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
THE 44 DEALERS (Blues) Saturday 1 September 2018

THE 44 DEALERS (Blues)

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS JAM SESSION (Rock Funk & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 4 September 2018

MADNESS JAM SESSION (Rock Funk & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session) Thursday 6 September 2018

ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session)

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
FUNKDICION DANI ROMERO (Soul Funk) Friday 7 September 2018

FUNKDICION DANI ROMERO (Soul Funk)

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
EDU BIG HANDS ( Blues) Saturday 8 September 2018

EDU BIG HANDS ( Blues)

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 11 September 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
Back To The Roots con KIKE PARRA (Blues Rock Jam Session) Wednesday 12 September 2018

Back To The Roots con KIKE PARRA (Blues Rock Jam Session)

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session) Thursday 13 September 2018

ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session)

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
JULIAN KANEVSKY (Rock Blues Country) Friday 14 September 2018

JULIAN KANEVSKY (Rock Blues Country)

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
FATBEAT (Jazz Electrónica) Saturday 15 September 2018

FATBEAT (Jazz Electrónica)

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS JAM SESSION (Rock Funk & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 18 September 2018

MADNESS JAM SESSION (Rock Funk & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session) Thursday 20 September 2018

ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session)

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
STATION ROAD (Blues & Grooves) Friday 21 September 2018

STATION ROAD (Blues & Grooves)

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
DJ OLAYA ALCAZAR (Neo Soul R&B) + DJ Saturday 22 September 2018

DJ OLAYA ALCAZAR (Neo Soul R&B) + DJ

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 25 September 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session) Thursday 27 September 2018

ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session)

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
DA PREACHERS (Soul Funk) Friday 28 September 2018

DA PREACHERS (Soul Funk)

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
THE LUCKY MAKERS (Blues Gospel) Saturday 29 September 2018

THE LUCKY MAKERS (Blues Gospel)

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session) Thursday 4 October 2018

ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session)

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session) Thursday 11 October 2018

ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session)

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session) Thursday 18 October 2018

ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session)

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session) Thursday 25 October 2018

ON FIRE! (Black Music Jam Session)

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid

Upcoming Events in El Junco





You can also be interested in...


going out saturday madrid

  

live music country madrid

  

going out thursday madrid

  

places madrid

  

live music blues madrid

  

  • more »