This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


El Junco




Plaza de Santa Bárbara, 10


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


El Junco




+ See more at http://www.eljunco.com/

El Junco

Find out the event agenda of El Junco that has 40 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de Santa Bárbara, 10 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 19 June 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS: NORMAN HOGUE & THE IBM Wednesday 20 June 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS: NORMAN HOGUE & THE IBM

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
NATURAL FOUNDATION (Reggae) + DJ ISRAEL MATA Thursday 21 June 2018

NATURAL FOUNDATION (Reggae) + DJ ISRAEL MATA

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
GABY JOGEIX (Soul R&B) + DJ JESUS BOMBIN. 10 euros con copa. Friday 22 June 2018

GABY JOGEIX (Soul R&B) + DJ JESUS BOMBIN. 10 euros con copa.

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 26 June 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
FRAPP (Urban Funk Hip Hop) + DJ PIROO Thursday 28 June 2018

FRAPP (Urban Funk Hip Hop) + DJ PIROO

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
DONALD FUNK (Funk Rock) + WATCH TV Friday 29 June 2018

DONALD FUNK (Funk Rock) + WATCH TV

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 3 July 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 3 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS: NORMAN HOGUE & THE IBM Wednesday 4 July 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS: NORMAN HOGUE & THE IBM

Wed 4 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
DIRTY BONES ( Soul Rock Pop) + DJ CARLITO GROOVE Thursday 5 July 2018

DIRTY BONES ( Soul Rock Pop) + DJ CARLITO GROOVE

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
KIKE PARRA CUARTETO (Rhythm & Blues) + DJ WATCH TV Friday 6 July 2018

KIKE PARRA CUARTETO (Rhythm & Blues) + DJ WATCH TV

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ADRIAN COSTA & THE STEPBROTHERS (Soul Blues R&B) + DJ FLORO Saturday 7 July 2018

ADRIAN COSTA & THE STEPBROTHERS (Soul Blues R&B) + DJ FLORO

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 10 July 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS: ALEX CAPORUSCIO/ANTONIO PAX GROOVE Wednesday 11 July 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS: ALEX CAPORUSCIO/ANTONIO PAX GROOVE

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CANCANEO BAND (Soul Blues Funk) + DJ PIROO Thursday 12 July 2018

CANCANEO BAND (Soul Blues Funk) + DJ PIROO

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
THE MOJO WORKERS (Soul Blues Rhythm & Blues) Friday 13 July 2018

THE MOJO WORKERS (Soul Blues Rhythm & Blues)

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
GOOD GOD! ( Power Soul Funk) + DJ CARLITO GROOVE Saturday 14 July 2018

GOOD GOD! ( Power Soul Funk) + DJ CARLITO GROOVE

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 17 July 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 17 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS: KIKE PARRA RAMBLE JAM Wednesday 18 July 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS: KIKE PARRA RAMBLE JAM

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
GUETTO FIGHTERS (Soul Funk Rock) + DJ HECTOR MINGUES Thursday 19 July 2018

GUETTO FIGHTERS (Soul Funk Rock) + DJ HECTOR MINGUES

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
AFRICA G. PROJECT (Electrónica Fusión) + DJ ISRAEL MATA Friday 20 July 2018

AFRICA G. PROJECT (Electrónica Fusión) + DJ ISRAEL MATA

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
THE LADYS PEPES (Rhythm & Blues) + DJ JESUS BOMBIN Saturday 21 July 2018

THE LADYS PEPES (Rhythm & Blues) + DJ JESUS BOMBIN

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 24 July 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
ZULU MEN (New Orleans Soul Funk) + DJ ISRAEL MATA Thursday 26 July 2018

ZULU MEN (New Orleans Soul Funk) + DJ ISRAEL MATA

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
JONAS MOLINA BLUES BAND + DJ FLORO Friday 27 July 2018

JONAS MOLINA BLUES BAND + DJ FLORO

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
SLEEPY ROOSTERS (Rhythm & Blues) Saturday 28 July 2018

SLEEPY ROOSTERS (Rhythm & Blues)

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 31 July 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 31 Jul 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: Norman Hogue Wednesday 1 August 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: Norman Hogue

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche: DJ HECTOR MINGUES. Friday 3 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche: DJ HECTOR MINGUES.

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la medianoche: DJ WATCH TV. Saturday 4 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la medianoche: DJ WATCH TV.

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session) Tuesday 7 August 2018

MADNESS (Funk Rock & Grooves Jam Session)

Tue 7 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: KIKE PARRA Wednesday 8 August 2018

BACK TO THE ROOTS Jam Sessions: KIKE PARRA

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche: DJ CARLITO GROOVE. Friday 10 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la Medianoche: DJ CARLITO GROOVE.

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid
CLUBBING a partir de la medianoche: DJ WATCH TV. Saturday 11 August 2018

CLUBBING a partir de la medianoche: DJ WATCH TV.

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 23:00 El Junco, Madrid

Upcoming Events in El Junco





You can also be interested in...


live music country madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

going out thursday madrid

  

live music madrid

  

  • more »