This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Círculo Bellas Artes




Calle de Alcalá, 42


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Círculo Bellas Artes




+ See more at http://www.circulobellasartes.com/

Círculo Bellas Artes

Find out the event agenda of Círculo Bellas Artes that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 42 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Eliseo Parra Band + Ibérica de Danza Saturday 15 September 2018

Eliseo Parra Band + Ibérica de Danza

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 20:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Clase de neofolk Saturday 15 September 2018

Clase de neofolk

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 12:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Aljibe Sunday 16 September 2018

Aljibe

Sun 16 Sep 2018, 19:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Desinstrumentados y Joaquín Sánchez Sunday 16 September 2018

Desinstrumentados y Joaquín Sánchez

Sun 16 Sep 2018, 12:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Perotá Chingó en Madrid presentan AGUAS Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 September 2018

Perotá Chingó en Madrid presentan AGUAS

Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Utakatana Sekai - Espíritu Samurai en Madrid Friday 2 and Saturday 3 November 2018

Utakatana Sekai - Espíritu Samurai en Madrid

Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Hierba Silvestre: Beijing Dance Theatre en Madrid Sunday 16 December 2018

Hierba Silvestre: Beijing Dance Theatre en Madrid

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Cristina Nóbrega | Círculo de Bellas Artes Saturday 19 January 2019

Cristina Nóbrega | Círculo de Bellas Artes

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Círculo Bellas Artes





You can also be interested in...


opera shows madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

dance madrid

  

shows madrid

  

  • more »