This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Círculo Bellas Artes




Calle de Alcalá, 42


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Círculo Bellas Artes




+ See more at http://www.circulobellasartes.com/

Círculo Bellas Artes

Find out the event agenda of Círculo Bellas Artes that has 17 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 42 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Halloween 2018 @ Circulo De Bellas Artes Wednesday 31 October 2018

Halloween 2018 @ Circulo De Bellas Artes

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 22:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Utakatana Sekai - Espíritu Samurai en Madrid Friday 2 and Saturday 3 November 2018

Utakatana Sekai - Espíritu Samurai en Madrid

Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Shay Zelman Trío Thursday 8 November 2018

Shay Zelman Trío

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Vincent Hsu Latin Jazz Ensemble: Clave de Taiwan Friday 16 November 2018

Vincent Hsu Latin Jazz Ensemble: Clave de Taiwan

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
The Machetazo Friday 23 November 2018

The Machetazo

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Andrea Motis Trío Friday 30 November 2018

Andrea Motis Trío

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Maureen Choi Quartet Friday 14 December 2018

Maureen Choi Quartet

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Hierba Silvestre: Beijing Dance Theatre en Madrid Sunday 16 December 2018

Hierba Silvestre: Beijing Dance Theatre en Madrid

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Julien Hucq Quartet Friday 21 December 2018

Julien Hucq Quartet

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Mareike Wiening Friday 11 January 2019

Mareike Wiening

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Abe Rabade Trío Friday 18 January 2019

Abe Rabade Trío

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Cristina Nóbrega | Círculo de Bellas Artes Saturday 19 January 2019

Cristina Nóbrega | Círculo de Bellas Artes

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Javier Colina Cuarteto Friday 25 January 2019

Javier Colina Cuarteto

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Jorge Pardo. Huellas Trío Friday 1 February 2019

Jorge Pardo. Huellas Trío

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Yuvisney Aguilar & Afro Cuban Jazz Quartet Friday 8 February 2019

Yuvisney Aguilar & Afro Cuban Jazz Quartet

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Trío Bravo Friday 15 February 2019

Trío Bravo

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Luis Verde Quartet Friday 22 February 2019

Luis Verde Quartet

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Círculo Bellas Artes





You can also be interested in...


opera shows madrid

  

gigs madrid

  

live music dance madrid

  

live music swing madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »