This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Círculo Bellas Artes




Calle de Alcalá, 42


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Círculo Bellas Artes




+ See more at http://www.circulobellasartes.com/

Círculo Bellas Artes

Find out the event agenda of Círculo Bellas Artes that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 42 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Abe Rábade Trío Friday 18 January 2019

Abe Rábade Trío

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Cristina Nóbrega | Círculo de Bellas Artes Saturday 19 January 2019

Cristina Nóbrega | Círculo de Bellas Artes

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Javier Colina Cuarteto Friday 25 January 2019

Javier Colina Cuarteto

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Jorge Pardo. Huellas Trío Friday 1 February 2019

Jorge Pardo. Huellas Trío

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Yuvisney Aguilar & Afro Cuban Jazz Quartet Friday 8 February 2019

Yuvisney Aguilar & Afro Cuban Jazz Quartet

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Trío Bravo Friday 15 February 2019

Trío Bravo

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Franck Vigroux: Chronostasis Saturday 16 February 2019

Franck Vigroux: Chronostasis

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Luis Verde Quartet Friday 22 February 2019

Luis Verde Quartet

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Ryoji Ikeda: Supercodex Saturday 23 February 2019

Ryoji Ikeda: Supercodex

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Círculo Bellas Artes





You can also be interested in...


going out carnival madrid

  

live music madrid

  

live music carnival madrid

  

live music jazz madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »