This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Círculo Bellas Artes




Calle de Alcalá, 42


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Círculo Bellas Artes




+ See more at http://www.circulobellasartes.com/

Círculo Bellas Artes

Find out the event agenda of Círculo Bellas Artes that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 42 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Trío Arbós Sunday 19 January 2020

Trío Arbós

Sun 19 Jan 2020, 19:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Javier Negrín (piano) Monday 27 January 2020

Javier Negrín (piano)

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 19:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Al Ayre Español Sunday 9 February 2020

Al Ayre Español

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 19:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Jordi Savall (viola de gamba) Sunday 1 March 2020

Jordi Savall (viola de gamba)

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 19:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Alba Ventura (piano) Monday 16 March 2020

Alba Ventura (piano)

Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Mario Prisuelos (piano) Monday 6 April 2020

Mario Prisuelos (piano)

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 19:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Yago Mahugo (fortepiano) Sunday 19 April 2020

Yago Mahugo (fortepiano)

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 19:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Noelia Rodiles (piano) Monday 18 May 2020

Noelia Rodiles (piano)

Mon 18 May 2020, 19:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Fabio Biondi (violín) Sunday 31 May 2020

Fabio Biondi (violín)

Sun 31 May 2020, 19:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Miguel Ituarte (piano) Monday 1 June 2020

Miguel Ituarte (piano)

Mon 1 Jun 2020, 19:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Círculo Bellas Artes





You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

going out madrid

  

live music reggae madrid

  

live music madrid may 2020

  

tickets

  

  • more »