This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 7 September 2019:

Thursday 12 September 2019:
Andrés Cañadas (Madrid) Thursday 12 September 2019

Thu 12 Sep 2019, 21:30 - La Flauta Mágica, Madrid

Friday 13 September 2019:
Jorge - El Mullallo (Madrid) Friday 13 September 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 21:30 - La Flauta Mágica, Madrid

Saturday 14 September 2019:
Monólogos Comicocos (Madrid) Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 21:30 - La Flauta Mágica, Madrid

Friday 20 September 2019:

Saturday 28 September 2019:
Críticos Cítricos (Madrid) Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 21:30 - La Flauta Mágica, Madrid

From Friday 20 September to Sunday 13 October 2019:

From Saturday 31 August to Saturday 28 December 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »